Susan Yelavich Elected as Co-Chair to University Faculty Senate

SusanYelavichWe are pleased to announce that Susan Yelavich has been elected as co-chair to the University Faculty Senate.  Serving this Fall 2011 for her third semester to represent the University Faculty and the interests of the academic life of The New School, Professor Yelavich will join Ted Byfield, Erin Cho, Katarzyna Gruda, and Heico Wesselius from Parsons, as well as co-chairs Christopher Stover from The New School for Drama and Nargis Virani from The New School of General Studies in providing counsel to the President, the Deans, the Provost, and the Board of Trustees.

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.



Recent Posts